The Tall Street Journal

Ashley Lemiszki
  • Female
  • Havelock, NC
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share

Gifts Received


Ashley Lemiszki has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Ashley Lemiszki's Page

Profile Information

How Tall Are You?
Relationship Status:
About Me:
I'm 21 years old, currently living in Havelock, North Carolina with my husband (Bob) and our herd: Tucker (Alaskan Malamute), Mika (German Shepherd), KJ & Munga (cats), Rufus (Bearded Dragon), Marty (Quaker Parrot), and Mr. Fish (Beta).
I'm a pet trainer and a Psychology major - planning to get my Masters in Behavioral Biology eventually.
I love to cook, sing, read, and shop. Shopping is, most obviously, not an easy task.
How Tall is Your Family?
Father: 7'0"
Mother: 6'3"
Cousins (on fathers side): 6' and above
How did you find
Colleen from:

Ashley Lemiszki's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of The Tall Street Journal to add comments!

Join The Tall Street Journal

At 3:48pm on January 8, 2010, Cheyenne Throckmorton said…
Hello Ashley and welcome to The Tall Street Journal. Great to have you here.

As one helpful hint, when responding to a comment someone has left you, the best way is to go to their profile page and leave them a comment on their page. That way they will get notified via email that they have a new comment.

No worries though, people do tend to comment their own pages in the beginning quite often. At least you didn't fall into the typical tall person trap of uploading a tall photo and then having it auto-cropped to a square chopping your head off :)
At 11:34am on January 7, 2010, Ashley Lemiszki said…
Lemiszki is actually Russian but I am American :)
At 11:30am on January 7, 2010, mark john said…
nice photos. Is Lemisszki an american Name?

© 2021   Created by Cheyenne Throckmorton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service